Testimonials
100% real cases

Sam
CEO

http://www.fitstamp.com

Great support! It's the fastest OpenCart support I have ever received! TWICE. LIVE SUPPORT! They logged in our system, diagnosed it, fixed it, and kept me updated while doing so. Would strongly recommend. Looking forward to creating more efficient ad campaigns. Thanks, guys.

From: United Kingdom
Rating:
Date: September 18, 2018

Kiu G.
Owner

http://www.my-lovesong.de

I'm totally satisfied with
a) the communication to Devman...all answers came quick and were very helpful
b) the understanding of our issue and fixing it

I worked with a lot (!) of developers in the last 8-10 years. And I can tell you, that it's really hard to find a such professional developer, as I found here.

Easy five star-voting without any doubts!

From: Germany
Rating:
Date: November 4, 2018

Flashback Alley - Antiques and Vintage Collectibles
Owner

https://www.flashbackalley.com/

David / Devman is a great asset to the OpenCart community. As a customer for the Google Marketing Tools and Import/Export extensions, I've found both his products and customer service to be gold star quality. He is always professional, courteous, and extremely helpful, and very prompt to address any issues that may arise (typically occurring at my end). If I could rate his products and service a 6, I would do so without hesitation!

From: United States
Rating:
Date: November 7, 2018

Performance eCommerce
Director

http://www.performanceecommerce.com

David is a pleasure to work with. He is deeply knowledgeable about his products, supportive and very reliable for rapid help when the need arises. His Opencart plugin is one of the best and most comprehensive we've found, and we look forward to seeing his products reach more shopping carts for our integration with Google Shopping campaigns. David is highly recommended!

From: United Kingdom
Rating:
Date: October 9, 2017

Kiaran Black
Web designer

http://www.fraserwebdesign.co.uk

The support I received was simply outstanding - form a fast response time - to just helping me resolve my issue - which was actually down to myself importing data incorrectly! Devman went above & beyond to help me out & ensure I understood what to do.

The import/export module is simply brilliant & the level of functionality is superb - I cannot recommend it enough if you are pulling data in & out of your opencart store & the fact it is also backed up by such good support is simply brilliant

I have bought quite a few of Devmans extensions and with any issue he always goes out his way to help & resolved and is always really friendly (even when the fault is the users!)



From: United Kingdom
Rating:
Date: May 29, 2019

Dic3ct
PM, designer (expected project release date on Jan19)

https://dis3ct.com.ua

I purchased OPTIONS COMBINATIONS extension. It works as was promised in the description - no bugs noticed.

But the review is mostly about custom development for this module. David helped me to adjust extension to subtract stock from another products as donors within different depended conditions in a single product.

I "changerequested" a few times, to try possible variations. It took time and nerves from me, but not from David. He was highly professional and reacted each time with maximum proficiency. Definitely high skilled developer, as for me.

I'm completely satisfied with our project. I recommend David as a developer, Devmanextentions as a company for your needs.

From: Ukraine
Rating:
Date: November 4, 2018

First Choice Backdrops
Founder

https://www.firstchoicebackdrops.com/

We requested some custom work for our website and could not be happier, the Devman team were super responsive and very efficient in implementing all the requests. This is the best support we have ever experienced. Will definitely be using Devman Extensions and thier team again. Thank you.

From: United Kingdom
Rating:
Date: June 18, 2019

Kon
Onwer

http://technologic.design

Fantastic quality extensions and awesome support. If i could i would rate them with 10 stars. Please keep up the good job.

Extension: Excellent!
Support: more than excellent!
Responce time: Great!

Cheers!

From: Greece
Rating:
Date: June 27, 2019

Discount Filing
IT

http://www.discountfiling.com/

Google Marketing Tools has helped to elevate our business to the next level. It was a little hard to setup everything and sync to the google tools to get everything tracking but Devman is quick assist and makes it much simpler. I also love the constant updates to the module that keeps it running perfectly.

From: United States
Rating:
Date: December 28, 2017

Teapottery.nl
Eigenaar

https://teapottery.nl

Since 2015 I work with the Opencart Plugin Google Marketing Tools from Devman Extensions. His work is always complete and up to date.

With this plugin you have all the marketing requirements in 1. All important functions for Adwords, Google Ads, Facebook, Twitter, Criteo, Google Merchant Center and Hotjar are available. The plugin is regularly updated to the latest standards.

Every fix was within a few hours. Not once but every time. In addition, he takes every adjustment into the next update so that you do not run into the same error again.

Very reliable and easy to set up.

Keep up the good work!

From: Netherlands
Rating:
Date: July 5, 2018

Billy Gladky
President

https://metallurgicalsupplies.com/

David is one the most talented people I have had the pleasure to meet and work with. His knowledge in programming language is out of this world. Anything I throw his way he fixes like it was no big deal. Knowing how to do some programming, his work is very clean, very detailed, and noted where the changes are made. I couldn't recommend anyone else but him when it comes to great work, very responsive and knowledgeable in the field he dearly loves. I've been doing this a long time, and I thank God i met this young man to save me at the last minute when something happens.

From: United States
Rating:
Date: February 16, 2018

Alex Mogutenko
owner

http://web-diesel.ru

Очень быстрая и доброжелательная поддержка. Все вопросы решаются быстро и максимально эффективно. Сам модуль пожалуй лучший для Экспорта-Импорта для OpenCart 3. Постоянные обновления очень радуют. Разработчик прислушивается к пожеланиям пользователей. Появилась русская локализация. Очень рекомендую. Своих денег стоит однозначно

Very fast and friendly support. All issues are resolved quickly and as efficiently as possible. The module itself is probably the best for Export-Import for OpenCart 3. Constant updates are very encouraging. The developer listens to the wishes of users. Appeared Russian localization. Highly recommend. His money is definitely

From: Russian Federation
Rating:
Date: December 3, 2018

Daisy Bee Design
Designer

http://daisybeedesign.co.uk

David is a fantastic developer - I have used several of his modules across various websites for different clients and they always do exactly what they say they will do - they are easy to install & come with clear instructions.

Any time I have had to get in touch the support offered has been second to none - really fast response time, really helpful and a pleasure to deal with.

I highly recommend David and his modules & web services.

From: United Kingdom
Rating:
Date: January 6, 2018

Ricardo Luan / Antonina Contemporanea
Marketing

http://www.antoninacontemporanea.com.br

I am using The google markting tools and the Quick n Easy Chekout Extensions, and it is working very good.

My developer did not made a great job at my checkout page, but David (the real ID to Devman) did, and helped me too much to solve my issues.

Theese extensions are really relevant to our e-commerce by now.

THANK YOU AGAIN

From: Brazil
Rating:
Date: April 6, 2018

Rayconda
Owner

https://www.rayconda.com

The Import / Export Pro extension is a must for everybody, it is a fantastic time saving extension for Opencart, I imported 2,000 categories in a few seconds. The mapping of the cvs sheet makes it easy to construct and import into Openccart. I had to contact the developer about the module, not because there was a problem with but I had missed a step a step if refreshing the cache for the categories to show in admin after import. The response was fast and dealt within an hour. I strongly recommend this product.

From: United States
Rating:
Date: November 25, 2018

Rob/Fly Fishing and Fly Tying
Owner

http://www.qflyshop.com

Als je op zoek bent naar de beste en professionele support voor de OpenCart modules die Devman aanbiedt, aarzel dan niet! Het is zeer prettig om samen te werken met David en de modules zijn van hoge kwaliteit. De communicatie is super en de support heel snel. Wij zijn benieuwd welke modules er in de toekomst nog komen.
Wil je meer weten over onze ervaringen dan kun je altijd contact opnemen met Qflyshop!

From: Netherlands
Rating:
Date: December 13, 2018

RC Group, LLP
owner

https://rcgroup.kz

Мы приобрели модуль Import/Export Pro относительно недавно.
Предварительно мы выбирали что-то подобное из нескольких десятков предложений. В итоге остановились на этой разработке - Import/Export Pro.
Почему мы выбрали именно этот продукт среди множества других?
1) Поддержка. Адекватная, оперативная и конструктивная. Все решается по делу и быстро. Это стало понятно в период пробного тестирования. Мы запросили помочь настроить импорт нашего формата и ребята нам все настроили на нашем сайте.
2) Функционал очень развитый. Большое количество настроек. Можно подобрать под любой формат входных/выходных данных.
3) Есть обучающее видео.

Рекомендую данную разработку.

Серафим Тархов
RC Group, владелец

From: Kazakhstan
Rating:
Date: December 13, 2018

JogoDigital.com
CEO

https://jogodigital.com

Best experience ever with OC extensions!

Support is amazing and fast, very friendly and everyday giving new updates with improvements.

I will always buy new extension from DEVMAN Extensions and that's a promise!

From: Portugal
Rating:
Date: January 26, 2019

Yannis
IT

http://runow.gr

I am using the import export pro for updating my products sizes and everything worked fine.
Whenever I needed support I got the right answers. Thanks!

From: Greece
Rating:
Date: April 26, 2019

Alessandro Avallone / Web Agency
Developer

https://hermes.gs

I have purchased Import/Export PRO for Open Cart ... the most powerful extension i have ever used.
The extension works great and it has all the option you can imagine, all kind of need is met.
The support is fast and it's supplied by very proficiente developers.
Highly recommended !!!

From: Italy
Rating:
Date: May 24, 2019

AZ ACKMATOFF
CTO

http://CITYBRAND.STORE

I've been using different themes, plugins, for different CMSes, be it Wordpress, Opencart or others. The main problem you may face while buying an extension(template, plugin) is the developer getting lost or leaving his product with no updates. Another problem is having weak tech support.

With David, I didn't have any of those issues, he also helped us with custom work and we feel like we got more value for our money!

I strongly recommend his products!
And, thank you again David for being available everyday when we need you.

From: Turkey
Rating:
Date: July 2, 2019

Jennie/CustomMousePad.com
~Problem Solver & System Solutions~

https://www.custommousepad.com

As someone working in designing technical solutions for problems I interact with a lot of various extensions and developers. In my opinion the support offered by David was exceptional and certainly among the best I have received. Prompt responses, fantastic explanations and information and, most importantly, a convenient, quick and cost effective solution. The extension purchased helped resolve hours of programming and workarounds. Highly recommend bot their extensions and this developer. Thank You!

From: United States
Rating:
Date: September 20, 2019

Clancey McCray / Mathand, Inc.
Marketing Specialist

http://www.mathandquickship.net

David is amazing. He is responsive, friendly, and an awesome asset to me as a non-developer manager of an OpenCart website. He customized one of his plugins for me, but not only that, he fixed several things that were wrong with my website in general that my previous developer either missed or didn't fix. He made the corrections with quality and speed. He also helped me in a tremendous way when my website crashed. He found the problem and helped me learn how to fix it. I am very impressed with David, his skills, and his products. I would recommend him with more than 5 stars if I could! Thank you David!

From: United States
Rating:
Date: February 18, 2018

EyeFactory
Owner

https://www.eyefactory.gr

Fantastic support to fix some small issues due to our custom seo url setup. David is always prompt in replying, solves problems quickly and in a very pleasant way. Thank you David!

From: Greece
Rating:
Date: June 27, 2018

One Eyed Cat Online Marketing
Owner

https://oneeyedcat.com

The extension is amazing and solves so many tracking problems we were having with this client.

But I have to say the support provided by David is in a league of its own! We had several problems getting set up (issues with our site, not the extension I hasten to add) but David responded quickly and got it sorted it out super fast. Always polite and (in our case) very patient with our numerous requests for help.

Wouldn't hesitate to recommend both the extension and David.

From: United Kingdom
Rating:
Date: August 28, 2018

Qprod.se
Owner

http://www.qprod.se

The best extension I ever bought since I started work with OpenCart more than 10 years ago! outstanding product and 100% service minded company!just perfect!!
"Import Export PRO"
Many thanks!

From: Sweden
Rating:
Date: September 23, 2019

Urban Pet Products Pty Ltd
owner

http://www.catevolution.com.au

David was easy to work with and his extension Google Marketing Tools has made integrating Google and Opencart that much easier. Initial set-up had a few hiccups, but David was quick to assist in setting up both Google Tag Manager and modifying his extension. David made integrating his extension into our website a hassle free experience.

From: Australia
Rating:
Date: January 8, 2018

Anne / Bright Ideas
Marketing Coordinator

http://brightideasllc.com

I cannot say enough good things about Devman. I am a programming rookie with a wholesale website to create and needed a LOT of help to get my it up and running properly (we have no programmer on staff). Due to my company's business model, I needed a fair amount of custom work done and "tweaks" to the opencart structure to be able to make it function the way it should and Devman was there for me every single step of the way. The costs were very reasonable, the service was excellent and very fast - even with being 7 time zones away, the works were always finished within a few hours of when they received the request. You are the first that I will reach out to for all future programming and extension needs! Thank you so much for all that you do!

From: United States
Rating:
Date: November 21, 2017

Evoweb.es
Presidente

https://www.evoweb.es

David es un apasionado de su profesión, no solo eso es también un muy bueno en todo lo que hace, ademas tiene una enorme vocación al cliente cosa muy importante para nosotros y también en para el resto de sus clientes, es un perfeccionista en todo lo que hace.
Para mi para y para Evoweb es es un privilegio trabajar con el y en el futuro seguiremos trabajando juntos.

From: Spain
Rating:
Date: October 31, 2017

Vened GbR
Owner

http://venedgbr.com

Excellent extension and the best support I've ever had!!!
Mit dem Produkt bin ich sehr zufrieden und kann es nur weiter empfehlen! Danke und gern wieder!
Отличный модуль и поддержка!!!

From: Germany
Rating:
Date: July 3, 2018

Die Stadtgärtner
Founder

https://www.diestadtgaertner.de

I already found this extension great but after having used the support I am amazed - the respond came in less than 5 minutes and my problem was fixed right away. No that I saw that I could also create a Facebook data feed I am even more grateful :)

From: Germany
Rating:
Date: October 22, 2018

BONA FIDE GREECE
OWNER

http://www.bfide.gr

Best extension, Great support, Thank you <3

From: Greece
Rating:
Date: November 9, 2018

Liviu
Co-Owner

https://ulei-cbd.ro

Thank you so much! I have purchased the extension called Quick n Easy checkout for Opencart. It is the best app for checkout available for Opencart imho. David from support helped me with some configs I needed, quick, kindly and patiently :D Thank you again!! Keep on developing! Big fan of devmanextensions.com :D

From: Romania
Rating:
Date: January 23, 2019

Lubos / fishing-tackle
Owner

http://www.podsplavom.sk

Excellent support
Very useful modul (Import Export PRO)
Quick install, huge possibilities to export data

Thanks a lot,

Lubos

From: Slovak Republic
Rating:
Date: February 15, 2019

DIART MP SRL
owner

http://www.dezart.ro


Many thanks and congratulations for this great application and for your professionalism. Without your help I would not have done it. You have relieved my work and saved me a lot of expenses. I managed to transfer all my data safely without affecting my business and all this in a very short time. I want to highlight the very fast response time and last but not least the easy use of the application even for beginners. I wish you continuous development and all the best.

From: Romania
Rating:
Date: May 10, 2019

Cattex Balloons
IT

http://www.cattex.com

Probabilmente uno dei moduli più utili e ben fatti che io abbia mai visto.
Dal primo minuto il support è stato disponibile ad ogni mia richiesta, sono stati eccezionali sia nei tempi di risposta che di realizzazione.
Implementare "options combinations" sul nostro sito è stato semplice ed ha decisamente cambiato in meglio il modo in cui i prodotti vengono visualizzati e ci ha reso la vita molto più semplice.
Consigliatissimo!!
5 stelle non bastano ne meriterebbero 10!!

From: Italy
Rating:
Date: September 25, 2019

Mattresses Senso G
CEO

http://sensog.com

We are very grateful for the great help given to our company in terms of its wonderful extesiones, as well as the resolution of any problem on our website. For us it is one more of our company. Thanks a lot, David

From: Spain
Rating:
Date: November 23, 2017

Balkiss
Founder

http://www.balkiss.com

Working with David is just amazing, excellent customer service to resolve any doubt. Highly recommended

From: Spain
Rating:
Date: October 18, 2017

Danilo Carvalho
Designer

http://www.versatilbanheiras.com.br

O melhor e mais rápido atendimento ao cliente que já vi e usufrui. Uma prestatividade inigualável! 5 estrelas são pouco para avaliar! O módulo funciona 100% e entrega exatamente tudo e um pouco mais do que é anunciado! Parabéns a todos envolvidos!

From: Brazil
Rating:
Date: August 3, 2018

Pina Parie
CEO

http://pina-pari.be

Perfect support / service.
Buy here youre products

From: Belgium
Rating:
Date: August 8, 2018

Jacop
owner

https://funshoply.com/

I am very happy to use their Opencart plugin. I have encountered a lot of problems and they will help me out quickly.
Now I'm enjoying, I only deal with product data, and then to the "Import / Export Pro", it will help you to quickly upload products.

很高兴能使用他们的Opencart插件,我遇到了很多问题,他们很快帮我解决。
现在我很轻松,我只用处理产品数据,然后交给“Import / Export Pro”,它会帮你快速上传。

From: China
Rating:
Date: September 26, 2018

POPIT
Owner

Https://popit.lt

Awesome support and really friendly guy who gives support.
Well done!

From: Lithuania
Rating:
Date: December 4, 2018

Eco-Friendly Home and Grocery Mart
Owner

http://Eco-FriendlyHomeandGroceryMart.com

After looking at all the other Opencart Extensions I decided to go with Devman's Import Export Pro to accomplish the task of uploading a new product database of over 19,000 items to a new site. Just the number of items would be a problem for many of the other OC upload products but this one was complicated by having up to three levels of Categories throughout the product range. This product does a beautiful job of handling this problem correctly! I would highly recommend this product to any OC user who needs to handle the same type of uploads or downloads.

The product developer, David has been extremely helpful in helping me learn the product and understand the correct way to code the upload profiles and it's NOT like a lot of products I have purchased where there is no support. I would say that he has always gone above and beyond what most people would expect! Thank you very much David!

From: United States
Rating:
Date: June 3, 2020

myOpencart.HK
support

https://shop.myopencart.hk

Devman is efficient and quick developer to help us a lot to solve many problems. We highly recommand to use his extensions in Opencart and for any custom works. Thanks and you deserve 10 stars for your works!

From: Hong Kong
Rating:
Date: January 16, 2018

FiberOptic Resale Corp
Marketing Manager

http://shop.fiberopticresale.com

I purchased the import/export extension from Devman several years ago and it was the best thing ever for the amount of products we list (500+). When opencart had a recent update I had issues with all my extensions and was absolutely lost as what I should do next. I contacted David from Devman and he updated my extension for the correct version of opencart. When I still had issues (on my end) David was willing to login to my hosting account and fix any errors that I had made. If you're looking for a great product with absolutely amazing support then you need to choose Devman Import/Export tool.

From: United States
Rating:
Date: August 7, 2019

Marine Life Trading Est
Owner

https://marinelife.store

Mr David one of the best developers i ever deal with he is providing a good quality services with great features and he is responding to any mail or ticket very quickly.

Thank you so much David for your support and your products.

Sincerely,
Mahmood Kidwai

From: Saudi Arabia
Rating:
Date: October 14, 2017

mobix
Owner

http://mobix.biz

Outstanding!
If I had to some up Devmans products, service and support in one word.
Whenever there have been any problems David has been very quick to answer, normally same day. Nothing is too much of a problem and he always goes that little bit further to help. It is a rare commodity to find such a high-quality, diligent developer.
We are already engaging with David for other ideas.

From: United Kingdom
Rating:
Date: October 17, 2017

Provans
Owner

http://provans.ua

I'm so thankful to David for his Import / Export extension!

The Import module I bought helped me to replace my old custom Excel import system without even a bit of coding. The module is extremely powerful, so everything I might need is already included and all I had to do was to make proper settings. That's so amazing!

David is an excellent person to work with and I highly recommend his products to every e-commerce shop owners.

From: Ukraine
Rating:
Date: March 25, 2018

Andrei Inkark
Owner

https://depozituldetonere.ro

I am very pleased with how I worked with you: very quick response and fast support.
We will also use your services in the future!

Thanks!

From: Romania
Rating:
Date: June 27, 2018

Cartouche Québec
Propriétaire

http://www.cartouchequebec.com

Super efficace et un support rapide et pratique. Merci à David et à son équipe.

From: Canada
Rating:
Date: July 30, 2018

Alexsandr
IT

http://speed-parser.pro

"Import Export PRO" -> Модуль отличный!. Большой функционал и хорошая скорость обработки данных. Нет проблем с установкой на разных версиях opencart.

From: Ukraine
Rating:
Date: August 10, 2018

Donka Petkova
Marketing MAnager

http://shop.agrodrip-zahara.com

Import/Export PRO - The products is very good and the support is quick and very helpful. It is a pleasure to work with David.

From: Bulgaria
Rating:
Date: August 29, 2018

Silicon Valley Computers
Owner

Https://www.sv-comp.com

The best extension ever for quick checkout. Highly professional support.
Thank you

From: Saudi Arabia
Rating:
Date: December 4, 2018

A.c wild s.a.s
Owner

http://www.acwild.it

Excellent support. Very kind and helpful in solving the problem. He intervened outside his working hours!

From: Italy
Rating:
Date: January 11, 2019

ORIGI - aksesuāru veikals
Owner

https://origi.lv/

Import/Export Pro is so gorgeous opencart extension! All necessary file formates are included. Intuitive interface, helpful instructions how to edit youre import/export profiles.
The best support I've ever met. Fast answering, fast problem solving!
I recommend this developer!
Thank you for your work!

From: Latvia
Rating:
Date: March 22, 2019

Hedef Enformasyon Teknolojileri ve Akademi
IT Manager

http://hedefenformatik.com

Devman 's Import/Export PRO module is realy effective and fast. Working perfectly!

From: Turkey
Rating:
Date: July 2, 2019

Emkom Bilgisayar Ltd Sti
Şirket Ortağı

http://bakgoral.com

David türkçesiyle Davut işini iyi yapan her zaman destek verebilecek samimiyette ve yardımcı melek gibi hazır bekliyor. Devman şirketi ödüllere layık teknolojiyle uyumlu dinamik ve güncel profesyonel destek vermekteler. İyi ki onları tanıdım.Başarılar diliyorum bu takıma , Arkalarında güçlü bir ekip çalışması yatıyor. Müşteri ilişkileri mükemmel insanı anlıyor ve mantıklı akıllı çözümler üretiyorlar. İyi ki varsınız....

From: Turkey
Rating:
Date: August 7, 2019

Leoelektro
owner

http://leoelektro.sk

We are building eshop to sell electronics in central europe. Our supplier sent us just usuall XLS file with products. Without plugin made by devman it would take maybe two weeks to sync it with eshop. (or make from than useful XML or CVS). With plugin it took just one day. And support is great= fast response and will to help. Highly recommend.

From: Slovak Republic
Rating:
Date: October 30, 2017

AOM LIGHTING
Managing Director

https://aomlighting.co.uk

We have found DEVMAN to be a very professional and a really nice and friendly company to work with. The bespoke development work they provided for us was quickly done and to an excellent standard. Equally their after sales support was exceptional. We would recommend their services and will be using DEVMAN in the future. A 5 star company.

From: United Kingdom
Rating:
Date: October 9, 2017

ProBass Networks
Vice President/Dir of Sales and Marketing

http://probassnetworks.net

Unbelievable customer service. Ran into a couple of issues when installing other extensions that caused an overwrite issue with the Discount Pro extension. Send a plea for technical support that was answered and issued resolved in hours, not days.

If you are looking to purchase ANY of the Devman extensions, do not hesitate! They work as promised and as mentioned, the customer support is excellent.

From: United States
Rating:
Date: January 9, 2018

Aesthetic Apparels Private Limited
Sales Head

http://Aestheticnation.co.in

Hi,

I run an Indian Fitness Clothing Brand & I was in a mess with the plugin. I have a COD Plugin that works only with AJAX Checkouts (which wasn't working like I desired & hence I had to contact the support). David has been of a great help all throughout the integration process to make sure that the checkout as well as my customized module work together.

Big ups for the fantastic support offered by Devman.

From: India
Rating:
Date: July 6, 2018

drako.hu
owner

http://drako.hu

Quick n Easy Checkout - Best support because Its very fast and reliable - They solved all my problems in 1-2 hours.

From: Hungary
Rating:
Date: August 29, 2018

Marc / goldengoosegifts
Owner

http://Www.goldengoosegifts.co.uk

This is one of the best developers and extensions I have every used. I would highly recommend the extensions and the support is second to none. I will be purchasing an additional licence for my other store in the future. Well done keep up the good work.

From: United Kingdom
Rating:
Date: January 15, 2018

Eric / Ultralink Solutions
Sales Manager

http://www.ultralinks.com.au

We implement Devman's Import/export tool for Opencart, it woks nice and support is good, they also customize it for us very quickly.

From: Australia
Rating:
Date: December 30, 2017

kza7aga
agency

http://kza7aga.com

very awesome excellent module very helpful

From: Egypt
Rating:
Date: June 28, 2018

Media Clouds
CEO

http://www.media-clouds.com

Devman is an outstanding service provider, we used some of their extensions for opencart, and the support service they have is so reliable and fast, all the best.

From: Palestine
Rating:
Date: July 18, 2018

Boriss/ food e-store
Co-owner

https://www.e-partika.lv/

Very good and qualitative modules. High level and response time of the service and support!
High effectiveness of co-working!

From: Latvia
Rating:
Date: July 23, 2018

Brand No 35
Suleyman Tirnakci

http://www.sigaralikiti.biz

Nothing works better :)

From: Turkey
Rating:
Date: September 4, 2018

ArtPins.ru Needlework E-Store
Owner

http://artpins.ru

IMPORT EXPORT PRO
A great app for any OpenCart store.
Fast work and good technical support.
Highly recommend!!!

From: Russian Federation
Rating:
Date: September 14, 2018

Helena
owner

http://www.hcdesign.nu

A great extension and a very good support!

From: Sweden
Rating:
Date: December 26, 2018

Camomila.Mx
Marketing

http://www.camomila.mx

Desde antes que comprara el módulo "Quick n Easy Checkout" de Devman, su atención fue siempre puntual y precisa. Una vez instalado el módulo en nuestro sitio, tuvimos un par de cuestiones mismas que fueron resueltas realmente rápido. Es un gusto colaborar con proveedores que: hablan castellano y que tienen buena actitud en general.

Saludos desde Monterrey, México.

From: Mexico
Rating:
Date: May 13, 2019

Cristian
admin

http://ecopc.ro

DEVMAN is a team of professional developers. They have some great extensions and a very prompt technical service, I recommend everyone to buy with confidence from them. Thank you! Keep it going!

From: Romania
Rating:
Date: May 14, 2019

Circea Mass Media, S.L.
owner

http://www.circea.net

The best user suppor ever.

From: Spain
Rating:
Date: November 2, 2017

Linards Lazdins / CreateIT - Digital Agency
Project Manager

https://createit.lv

We can Highly recommend DevmanExtensions for OpenCart solutions! Very professional company to work with.

From: Latvia
Rating:
Date: January 7, 2018

Intelliscan
Director

http://intelliscan.com.au

I have bben using Google Marketing Tools for some time. I have never had any issues with this extension in fact it is excellent. When I have contacted David he is always extremely prompt and helpful. I recomend him and his products very highly.

From: Australia
Rating:
Date: February 19, 2018

Clothing Branded LTD
Clothing Branded LTD

https://complex.bg/

The best module and fast support. You are perfect. Thank you +++

From: Bulgaria
Rating:
Date: July 2, 2018

Roman Święcicki NETEM
OWNER

https://3djoy.pl

Hi, this modules are gr8! love them absolutely

From: Poland
Rating:
Date: November 2, 2018

Sana-Vesta V.O.F.
Owner

https://www.sanavesta.nl

Even though our website was "responsive" for mobile use it wasn't user friendly. With the Mobile Professional Framework it now is.
It's easy to set up, you can alter a lot of aspects of the lay-out and support is both fast and friendly. We are yet to launch our new mobile website but it'll look great and work intuitive thanks to this plugin. Would recommend!

From: Netherlands
Rating:
Date: November 15, 2018

Buldok Marketing
CEO

https://buldok-marketing.cz/

DEVMAN is ecommerce developer Jedi! He has helped us on many projects and his experience and speed is highly valued in our team. Many thanks

From: Czech Republic
Rating:
Date: January 10, 2019

GravyrButike AB
Owner

https://gravyrbutiken.se

Exellent support and great extension!!!

From: Sweden
Rating:
Date: January 28, 2019

Scuba Shade
Manager

https://www.scubashade.com/

Google Marketing Tools is a grate extension, all what you need is perfectly there in the extension. The support is very quick and professional. Thanks

From: United Arab Emirates
Rating:
Date: February 5, 2019

Smalltown Media
Owner

https://smalltown.se

Thanks for the amazing blazing fast support and an awesome OpenCart "Swish för handel" module. Top man!

From: Sweden
Rating:
Date: February 26, 2019

Ipo-teh
Owner

http://www.ipotools.si

Google Marketing Tools is simply awesome, it saved me a lot of time and money. Also their support is outstanding, we managed to fix and make everything work ASAP.

Keep up the good work guys!

From: Slovenia
Rating:
Date: April 10, 2019

Great Life Outdoors
Owner

http://GreatLifeOutdoors.com

Import Export Pro is a lifesaver! Everything works exactly as it should. Much better than expected. If you have any questions or stuck with a feature you don't understand they are there to help. The service it top notch. Thank you

From: United States
Rating:
Date: June 13, 2019

Modulare
CEO

http://modulareams.com.br

Atendimento de excelente qualidade, rapidez e agilidade para responder as duvidas sem contar que tem muita paciência para compreender quem não fala o mesmo idioma. Estou usando a extensão EXPORT/IMPORT PRO foi a melhor compra que já fiz para meu ecommerce. Parabéns a equipe.

From: Brazil
Rating:
Date: September 10, 2019

Bright Lights Limited
Admin

http://brightlights.ie

Highly recommend. We have used a few extensions from Devman Team. Definitely must-have for any Opencart store.
Support at the Top-level, very quick response with a quick resolution. Worth every penny - you get what you pay for.

From: Ireland
Rating:
Date: October 23, 2019

Ihor
owner

https://pesel.com.ua

I bought a great Google Marketing Tools module that solves the issue of tags implementation via GTM, sales channel generation and more!
This module works perfectly as described.

Faced with only one problem, the code was not displayed in the shopping cart, because Simple module was installed - simplified registration and ordering, that is, you had to adapt to this Simple module.
With what appealed to support, and the question was resolved very quickly, literally within an hour.

Many thanks to David as a developer and his company Devmanextensions for an excellent product for solving the issue in e-commerce and prompt help!

From: Ukraine
Rating:
Date: February 7, 2020

Tudi Billo OHG
IT

http://www.tudi-billo.de

We are really happy to work with Devman and his extensions. Looking for some special extension to present our products and import a big quantity of them we found this developer.

Communication is great and fast. We had to order a customization for his extension due to our theme but he finished it quick and perfectly.

The Colour Combinations options is now working as we wanted it and the Import/Export extension helps us a lot with our items.

If you are looking for a great developer who understands your needs and works in time then contact Devman.

From: Germany
Rating:
Date: July 24, 2020

Mulher Gorila
IT

https://www.mulhergorila.com

Devman's extensions are amazing. Especially for opencart.

Great support.

Thanx Guys!

From: Brazil
Rating:
Date: September 20, 2018

DWR Plastics
Director

http://www.dwrplastics.com.au

I purchased the "Quick n Easy Checkout" and I'm very impressed with the comprehensive settings and the look. The support I received was extremely quick, even over the weekend and at the evenings at that. The issue was soon identified as Opencart itself not having installed correctly. David kindly fixed the problem and completed the install of the module for me. I was so happy with the quality of the module and the support I received I purchased a second module. I'd highly recommend them, you wont be disappointed with the products or service.

From: United Kingdom
Rating:
Date: July 23, 2019

Theo Chambers
Owner

https://www.caribstore.com

I have purchased Options Combination extension. I used before same kind of extensions from different developers. Devman's Options Combination is the best! I did not need support because It worked worked perfectly. Great job guys, thank you very much!

From: Jamaica
Rating:
Date: February 17, 2020

Silvaniaimpex Kft
Attila Lóga

http://mydress.hu

Perfekt!!! +++++

From: Hungary
Rating:
Date: September 18, 2018

Rc Arlos Factory
Owner

https://rc-arlos.com

I have purchased (Paypal Fee extension) for Open Cart, very great this extension.
The extension works great and it has all option to add the Fee in different payment methods not only paypal.
The support is fast and it's supplied by very proficiente developers.
Highly recommended !!!
David is amazing!! He is responsive, friendly, and an awesome, also customize the paypal fee plugin for our website.
But not only that, He made the corrections with quality and speed.
David, his skills, and his products. I would recommend him with more than 5 stars!

Many thanks David for the great support!!

From: Netherlands
Rating:
Date: March 5, 2020

Ching Jen Wnag
Owner

http://www.bdrum.com.tw

It helps me a lot and works very smart.
I am so glad to buy it.

From: Taiwan
Rating:
Date: October 27, 2017

Erkado CZ
marketing

http://dvere-erkado.cz

We can not imagine an eshop analyc without Devaman's extension

From: Czech Republic
Rating:
Date: October 27, 2017

cri-one
cd

https://cri-one.com

perfect, works great and smooth. easy to install and fun to use.

From: United States
Rating:
Date: November 6, 2017

Familius Kinderschoenen
Owner

http://www.familius.nl

Different than other opencart extension. wish all where build this way :)

From: Netherlands
Rating:
Date: January 27, 2018

Mihai / CoverStore
Owner

http://www.coverstore.ro

The extension I bought is perfect. On the support side, the developer responded very quickly and always with pleasure. I strongly recommend it!

From: Romania
Rating:
Date: February 7, 2018

Ozfarmer
IT

https://www.ozfarmer.com

Excellent developer, David knows his stuff!

From: Australia
Rating:
Date: February 19, 2018

Natural Parenitng SRL-D
Owner

http://www.pufushop.ro

Purchased an extension based on the recommendation of a marketing specialist.

It was not compatible with my custom theme so it was quickly adapted for a small fee.

I still need time to see it does what it should on the long term, hovewer until now I am satisfied.

From: Romania
Rating:
Date: October 13, 2017

theDevelopers
Software Developer

https://thedevelopers.ro

David is a great developer, he loves to code and finish the job with brio.
I recommend it to everyone who are looking for a great and serious developer.

From: Romania
Rating:
Date: January 8, 2018

Kusaynet
owner

http://www.modakore.net/

I can see clearly which ad provider is more productive The extension is great, but the support is much better.

From: Turkey
Rating:
Date: December 29, 2017

Golden Trader Ltd
owner

http://www.tarologia.gr

Fantastic support to fix some small issues. You are perfect. Thank you +++

From: Greece
Rating:
Date: January 9, 2019

konkurent.com.ua
owner

http://konkurent.com.ua

Всем доволен. Очень удобно. Дэвид активно улучшает качество продукта - и это радует. Отвечает на вопросы очень быстро. Рекомендую!

From: Ukraine
Rating:
Date: January 14, 2019

Ken
owner

http://www.catevolution.com.au

David / Devman provides excellent opencart extensions and great support.
I have been using Devman's Google Market Tools, Quick n Easy Checkout and Import/Export Pro for a number of years and several iterations of websites and opencart versions. The functionality of the extensions has been great and on the rare occassions that there has been an issue
David/Devman has provided excellent and prompt support enabling a quick resolution.

David and his extensions are highly recommended.

From: Australia
Rating:
Date: September 20, 2020

Евгений
владелец

http://damp.su

Здравствуйте. Хочу поблагодарить разработчиков модуля Import / Export Pro за их замечательный продукт и за отличную техподдержку.

From: Ukraine
Rating:
Date: May 24, 2019

VerktygsGrossen.nu
Owner

https://www.verktygsgrossen.nu

Very professional developer, outstanding support. Highly recommended.

From: Sweden
Rating:
Date: September 23, 2019

UAB Vantoflex
director

http://www.vantoflex.eu

Very good developer, I strongly recommend this company !!!

From: Lithuania
Rating:
Date: October 23, 2019

OSNOVA MARKET
owner

https://osnova.market

We use the product Import / Export Pro daily! It’s very convenient, I can’t imagine how to efficiently serve an online store without this component. Thanks to the developers!

From: Russian Federation
Rating:
Date: June 2, 2020

Build MON IKE
ECOMMERCE MANAGER

https://www.build.gr

Very good services , extremely fast response . Import - Export pro for opencart is the best extension we have with no problems. Personal development is also very very good. Recommended, five stars.

From: Greece
Rating:
Date: June 5, 2020

Kaan / Nisaca Giyim
Owner

http://www.nisaca.com

It is a company that does not spare customer support from the moment I bought it.
they increased my product sales by making special additions to my website.
experts in their work. Thank you You will not regret

From: Turkey
Rating:
Date: October 27, 2020

Micke, Medgravyr.se
Owner

http://medgravyr.se

Great support with installations and modifications of new and existing modules.

Quick answers of all my questions.

Of course a 5 out of 5 rating from us.

Would highly recommend Devman.

//Micke medgravyr.se

From: Sweden
Rating:
Date: September 25, 2020

Golden Gift Media Kft.
IT

http://shopshine.eu

Ezek a srácok rendkívül gyorsak és profik.
Írtam nekik vasárnap délben és délutánra már elkészítették az egyedi fejlesztést!
Csak ajánlani tudom mindenkinek, aki profi OpenCart modult, vagy egyedi fejlesztést keres.

From: Hungary
Rating:
Date: April 22, 2020

Valentyn Mozhar
CEO

https://www.drophelp.com.ua/

The best developer!
Glad to have chosen it, very fast and high-quality support, solve problems of any complexity!
Answers all questions and helps to solve them.
Користуюсь модулями вже пів року, завжди допомагають вирішити будь яке питання, рекомендую!

From: Ukraine
Rating:
Date: May 31, 2020

Great Life Outdoors
Owner

http://GreatLifeOutdoors.com

Devman Extensions goes above and beyond to help solve any problem you might have. Very fast and efficient service. Do not hesitate to purchase!

From: United States
Rating:
Date: December 23, 2019

https://top-store.gr/
Digital Marketing

https://top-store.gr/

Very useful extension with very fast and friendly support. Thank you!!!

Import export PRO

From: Greece
Rating:
Date: September 25, 2019

Gábor
IT Developer

https://ocex.eu

Thank you for the most powerful export-imoprt module on the market. We recommend it in all of our projects.

From: Hungary
Rating:
Date: October 11, 2019

ViVa Computers
Owner

https://vivacomputers.nl/shop

Mister Devman has made a very good module that saves a lot of time. the support is very good and he is extending the support until all is working good!

I recommend this company!

From: Netherlands
Rating:
Date: March 16, 2020

Pure-Ecommerce, LLC
Tech Support Specialist

https://pure-ecommerce.com/

I was amazed at the quality of their support. As a technical support for OpenCart platform, I have no hesitation in recommending their services to anyone. Keep up the excellent work DevmanExtensions!

From: United States
Rating:
Date: April 9, 2020

ImtiazSuperMarket
Developer

http://imtiazonlinestore.com

The one thing I liked the most is the after sales service directly handled by DAVID CEO him self 1000+ stars for the solution and services

From: Pakistan
Rating:
Date: July 6, 2020

Micke, Vasaboden.se
Owner

http://vasaboden.se

Devman have helped us with Swedish Swish payment module and also with checkout module.

100% satisfied with the work from team Devaman.

We ran into some problem with the Swish module but the Devman team solved it after hours of troubleshooting.

//Micke
Vasaboden.se

From: Sweden
Rating:
Date: September 25, 2020

VDS Raamfolie
owner

http://webshop-raamfolie.nl

time and time again, it's surprising how quickly people respond and how the problem is solved! Even the custom work was ready in a day!

From: Netherlands
Rating:
Date: November 5, 2019

Richard Gosler / Phoenix Digital Media Ltd
Creative Director

https://www.phoenixdigital.media

Without a doubt, this is the best data import/export extension i've ever used with Opencart. The level of granular control is excellent even allowing for manipulation of data and cross-mapping. There's nothing else to touch it and their technical support is superb too.

From: United Kingdom
Rating:
Date: December 3, 2019

Casa do Imã
Owner/IT

http://www.casadoima.com.br

Ótimo produto e atendimento!
Utilizo a extensão "Quick n Easy Checkout", muito fácil de configurar e totalmente personalizável.
O atendimento é excelente e muito rápido, com certeza, se tiver necessidade, voltarei a utilizar seus produtos.
Obrigado!

Great product and quick support!
I'm using "Quick n Easy Checkout", very easy to configure and totally customizable.
Great support, quick and effective. I'll definitely buy other products if I need in the future.
Thank you!

From: Brazil
Rating:
Date: December 19, 2019

Fenícia Cosmetics
Founder

http://www.fenicia.pt

Devman is amazing company, especial David Coronado. We bought the Checkout plugin, love it!

We needed a support and they where so fast and solve the question!

David you are TERRIFIC!

From: Portugal
Rating:
Date: February 6, 2020

Donka
Owner

https://shop.agrodrip-zahara.com/gradina/gradina-semena/domati

Very good modules and great Support -fast and resultful. Thank you, David!

From: Bulgaria
Rating:
Date: September 18, 2020

Mass Company
IT

https://mass.rs

Their work on our website has made a significant different to our business. Excellent support. Thanks Devman

From: Serbia
Rating:
Date: October 22, 2020

Tuomas Karppinen / Printtivaate by USK Wear
CEO

http://www.printtivaate.fi

Very happy with modules and awesome customer service!

From: Finland
Rating:
Date: October 22, 2020

Fraser Web Design
Web Designer

http://frserwebdesign.co.uk

David modules are always fantastic - and the support he provides is second to none. Have used his modules for years for various opencart stores and cannot recommend him enough.
First class service every single time.
Thank you

From: United Kingdom
Rating:
Date: July 13, 2020

Webartstudio
CEO - Web Developer

https://webartstudio.gr

Devman is me most powerful team in Opencart. Fast Support (after 5 minutes have answer).
I am very satisfy and happy.
Thank you for all and keep going!

From: Greece
Rating:
Date: October 14, 2019

Alexander
owner

https://love-toys.com.ua

Purchased Import / Export Pro module and want to say that it's the best my purchase for my shop. It's extremely flexible.
And want to say Thanks to support team. They respond very quick and all my questions was solved!

From: Ukraine
Rating:
Date: November 15, 2019

Rimgaudas
Owner

http://www.priveehome.lt

Really happy with service and product! Successfully transferred data from one shop to another and got very prompt support all the way.
Will recommend to my friends for sure, as it's very convenient and easy way to deal with Opencar e-shop.

- Import export PRO

From: Lithuania
Rating:
Date: January 31, 2020

Airship Logistics
CEO

https://www.airship.me/

Just from their how they're website is built, you can tell that they do things with quality. I love how they still responded even after my support license expired. Thanks so much!

From: Philippines
Rating:
Date: April 28, 2020

Petar
owner

http://www.cozycatfurniture.com

They are very responsive and their module is working perfectly.

From: United States
Rating:
Date: April 29, 2020

Arti Media
CEO

http://arti-media.com

These guys are irritatingly fast in response. Never seen, never heard such commitment before. I wish I could run my business like these guys! Maximum Respect!!!

From: Romania
Rating:
Date: September 14, 2020

GCTECH
Web Analyzer

https://gctech.gr

Devman support team is one of a kind. In case you need support those people are just incredible and very helpful. They are professionals. Everyone needs a team like these people. Thank you very much.... Keep up the good work

From: Greece
Rating:
Date: September 30, 2020

Qprod
Owner

http://www.qprod.se

I have received so much quick and professional help from Devman that I wish I had found them sooner, my daily work is simplified x 1000 :)
Thanks a lot !!

From: Sweden
Rating:
Date: January 23, 2020

Peleti ekspres
CEO

http://trgovina.peleti.com

Extremely satisfied with quick response and fast fixing all OpenCart problems, which has, appear on our project.
Thanks for all

From: Slovenia
Rating:
Date: April 3, 2020

Sergej
IT

https://sanwest.com.ua/

Отличный модуль. Отличная техническая поддержка. Все на высшем уровне.

From: Ukraine
Rating:
Date: May 4, 2020

Minya.gr
Content Manager

http://www.minya.gr

Devman extension are really great and to the point solution for our e commerce Business. Even after license expired we had solutions to our problems with immediate support.

From: Greece
Rating:
Date: October 9, 2020

parca plaza
IT

http://parcaplaza.com

A very concerned seller. I have the best technical support I've worked with. Very fast communication with mail (within 1 minute). would definately recommend.

From: Turkey
Rating:
Date: July 8, 2019

Alex
president

https://prokotel.com.ua

Все супер. Быстрая поддержка. Отличный модуль.

From: Ukraine
Rating:
Date: May 7, 2020

Qprod.se
Owner

http://www.qprod.se

Once again I got professional help from Devman Extensions , fantastic work these guys do ! Highly recommended .
The support is super+++++++
Thanks !

From: Sweden
Rating:
Date: May 29, 2020

Mario
Owner

http://mariobrands.com

I had a problem about my server and write Devman to need help. They help me in 3 minute :) Thank you

From: Netherlands
Rating:
Date: December 12, 2019

Магазин тканей и одежды
Администратор сайта

http://100-hlopok.ru

Если сомневаетесь в покупке и поддержке то не сомневайтесь, решили всё очень оперативно и без лишнего гемороя!

From: Russian Federation
Rating:
Date: July 27, 2020

Cinar TATLISUMAK
isyeri sahibi

http://www.pelusoyuncaklarim.com

Çok hızlı destek için teşekkür ediyorum

www.modajaponstyle.com

From: Turkey
Rating:
Date: June 15, 2020

Zwod GmbH
Head of Administration

http://zwod.eu/pepperl-fuchs

Problem orientated fair and fast service, with well defined back-office procedures

Johann Altmann, Zwod GmbH

From: Germany
Rating:
Date: January 23, 2020

Emil
owner

http://www.obuvam.bg

Best opencart developer, best opencart support !!! Higly recommend. I needed a special Import/Export Pro integration for my store and they made it for me very fast and correctly.

From: Bulgaria
Rating:
Date: June 22, 2020

christos.quickgel
Opencart Marketplace

https://www.opencart.com/

This extension is worth it for the support alone! Plus it is really useful!

From: Opencart Marketplace
Rating:
Extension: Google Marketing Tools
Date: September 10, 2018

curiousbloke
Opencart Marketplace

https://www.opencart.com/

Devman was extremely quick in providing support to an issue i had on install with cache, excellent service

From: Opencart Marketplace
Rating:
Extension: Google Marketing Tools
Date: September 10, 2018

barchudaroff
Opencart Marketplace

https://www.opencart.com/

Very useful extension with great and friendly support!!!

From: Opencart Marketplace
Rating:
Extension: Options combinations
Date: September 10, 2018

Livingt
Opencart Marketplace

https://www.opencart.com/

Det är lite komplicerat att installera Swish med alla certifikat men när det är på plats så är den mycket bra för du behöver inte betala några avgifter till andra än din bank ett par kronor per order. Supporten är 5-stjärning!!

From: Opencart Marketplace
Rating:
Extension: Swish för handel - Payment method
Date: September 10, 2018

Kathy@
Opencart Marketplace

https://www.opencart.com/

Create extension! Great support! Did exactly what I needed in the way of applying discounts. The repeat feature is critical. Example if you want to give a discount based on a certain number like 2 for $X , but not give a discount on a third item if added. But, if the customer buys 4, then the discount is repeated. Easy to set up, easy to maintain and change.

From: Opencart Marketplace
Rating:
Extension: Discounts PRO - Discounts products, categories, manufacturers
Date: September 10, 2018

greensorganic
Opencart Marketplace

https://www.opencart.com/

One of the best support on Opencart. Answered email within 5 mins, fixed the issue with 10 mins. Very impressed. Best wishes

From: Opencart Marketplace
Rating:
Extension: Wordpress Fusion - Opencart Blog SEO
Date: September 10, 2018

FunnyGeo
Opencart Marketplace

https://www.opencart.com/

Perfect extension! I started with this and then switched to PRO version, now I can't even imagine how to manage my store without such an import tool.

From: Opencart Marketplace
Rating:
Extension: Import/Export Basic
Date: September 10, 2018

pronyuth
Opencart Marketplace

https://www.opencart.com/

good job

From: Opencart Marketplace
Rating:
Extension: Quick n Easy checkout
Date: September 10, 2018

ludlo
Opencart Marketplace

https://www.opencart.com/

100% funktionalitet och bästa supporten. Garanterat inga problem med denna.

From: Opencart Marketplace
Rating:
Extension: Swish för handel - Payment method
Date: September 10, 2018

Hobby-Fab
Opencart Marketplace

https://www.opencart.com/

The developer was very helpful and went above and beyond!

From: Opencart Marketplace
Rating:
Extension: Wordpress Fusion - Opencart Blog SEO
Date: September 10, 2018

mathsolutions
Opencart Marketplace

https://www.opencart.com/

Extension is very user friendly and support is very fast and impressive.

From: Opencart Marketplace
Rating:
Extension: Import Export PRO
Date: September 10, 2018

spnega
Opencart Marketplace

https://www.opencart.com/

spnega 1 day agoI had some troubles installing the extension and Devman resolve it and install for me.Highly recommend .

From: Opencart Marketplace
Rating:
Extension: Paypal FEE
Date: September 10, 2018

mrmaiko
Opencart Marketplace

https://www.opencart.com/

Best support I've ever seen not just on a plug-in, but on the internet! Devman Rocks.

From: Opencart Marketplace
Rating:
Extension: Google Marketing Tools
Date: September 10, 2018

cstudio
Opencart Marketplace

https://www.opencart.com/

finally with this extension the problem is solved! All good and great (and fast) support!

From: Opencart Marketplace
Rating:
Extension: Paypal Express total wrong FIX
Date: September 10, 2018

dachiaru
Opencart Marketplace

https://www.opencart.com/

perfect

From: Opencart Marketplace
Rating:
Extension: Wordpress Fusion - Opencart Blog SEO
Date: September 10, 2018

phuongvy
Opencart Marketplace

https://www.opencart.com/

Excellent extension

From: Opencart Marketplace
Rating:
Extension: Mobile Professional Framework
Date: September 10, 2018

amxPower
Opencart Marketplace

https://www.opencart.com/

BEST CHECKOUT! working perfectly, very elegant and intuitive.

From: Opencart Marketplace
Rating:
Extension: Quick n Easy checkout
Date: September 10, 2018

eresby
Opencart Marketplace

https://www.opencart.com/

very strong recommendation to other oc users, many things are clear from you hassles on product options.

From: Opencart Marketplace
Rating:
Extension: Options combinations
Date: September 10, 2018

engm
Opencart Marketplace

https://www.opencart.com/

Very useful tool, practical, and one of the best support (friendly + quick + fix the problems if happened)

From: Opencart Marketplace
Rating:
Extension: Import Export PRO
Date: September 10, 2018

Qfly
Opencart Marketplace

https://www.opencart.com/

Do not hesitate to buy Option Combinations!Why? We needed a successor for the previous extension we used and DevmanExtensions did an excellent job. This extension will become even better in time. You get the best support available!!

From: Opencart Marketplace
Rating:
Extension: Options combinations
Date: September 10, 2018

Jaesin
Opencart Marketplace

https://www.opencart.com/

Completely worth every cent when you can upload 500 products in a few minutes. Support was good although I had some hosting problems, Devman helped as quick as he could. Thanks!

From: Opencart Marketplace
Rating:
Extension: Import Export PRO
Date: September 10, 2018

chratr
Opencart Marketplace

https://www.opencart.com/

Awesome support. After install was small issue, but support but was granted immediately and now everything works wonderfully. Highly recommend .

From: Opencart Marketplace
Rating:
Extension: Paypal FEE
Date: September 10, 2018

side
Opencart Marketplace

https://www.opencart.com/

Maybe it was just me but I had trouble creating the csr code but the plugin and support works great.

From: Opencart Marketplace
Rating:
Extension: Swish för handel - Payment method
Date: September 10, 2018

Koba-Store
Opencart Marketplace

https://www.opencart.com/

Thx ♥

From: Opencart Marketplace
Rating:
Extension: Quick n Easy checkout
Date: September 13, 2018

sushi2051
Opencart Marketplace

https://www.opencart.com/

Super super super :-))) service very very fast and very good 1000% technical support.Polecam bardzo szybki i dobry kontakt rozwiążą bardzo szybko problem jeśli napotkasz POLECAM

From: Opencart Marketplace
Rating:
Extension: Google Marketing Tools
Date: September 14, 2018

hunlogi
Opencart Marketplace

https://www.opencart.com/

Perfekt!!! +++++

From: Opencart Marketplace
Rating:
Extension: Quick n Easy checkout
Date: September 19, 2018

sameverything
Opencart Marketplace

https://www.opencart.com/

Great support! It's the fastest OpenCart support I have ever received! TWICE. LIVE SUPPORT! They logged in our system, diagnosed it, fixed it, and kept me updated while doing so. Would strongly recommend. Looking forward to creating more efficient ad campaigns. Thanks, guys.

From: Opencart Marketplace
Rating:
Extension: Google Marketing Tools
Date: September 19, 2018

Arvind 007
Opencart Marketplace

https://www.opencart.com/

I had issues with installing the extension directly from extension installer but worked when the extension was manually uploaded. David provided excellent support throughout and I am very satisfied with the support. The extension has a load of options to customization the functionality and the look and feel of the Checkout page.

From: Opencart Marketplace
Rating:
Extension: Quick n Easy checkout
Date: September 20, 2018

mulhergorila
Opencart Marketplace

https://www.opencart.com/

Devman's extensions are amazing. Especially for opencart.Great support.Thanx Guys!

From: Opencart Marketplace
Rating:
Extension: Google Marketing Tools
Date: September 21, 2018

mrmaiko
Opencart Marketplace

https://www.opencart.com/

Best support I've ever seen not just on a plug-in, but on the internet! Devman Rocks.

From: Opencart Marketplace
Rating:
Extension: Autogenerator Google Dynamic and Standard Remarketing code
Date: September 21, 2018

olyura
Opencart Marketplace

https://www.opencart.com/

Great extension. Fast and quality support! Even after license expired.

From: Opencart Marketplace
Rating:
Extension: Autogenerator Google Dynamic and Standard Remarketing code
Date: September 21, 2018

Nail2323
Opencart Marketplace

https://www.opencart.com/

All worked like expected. The developer help fast in case of problems, thanks you so much!

From: Opencart Marketplace
Rating:
Extension: Autogenerator Google Dynamic and Standard Remarketing code
Date: September 21, 2018

denglong1992
Opencart Marketplace

https://www.opencart.com/

I am very happy to have "Import/Export PRO", very professional and support very fast.If you are looking for opencart import and export of software, this is the best.

From: Opencart Marketplace
Rating:
Extension: Import Export PRO
Date: September 27, 2018

trudieng
Opencart Marketplace

https://www.opencart.com/

Support is really the best. Communication is excellent . Product works between different opencart versions! This is exactly what I needed migrating my site and switching versions in Opencart. Thank you!

From: Opencart Marketplace
Rating:
Extension: Import Export PRO
Date: September 27, 2018

milkem
Opencart Marketplace

https://www.opencart.com/

quick service

From: Opencart Marketplace
Rating:
Extension: Options combinations
Date: September 28, 2018

Grandfix
Opencart Marketplace

https://www.opencart.com/

Really good, liked the Swish module for opencart to recommend that to

From: Opencart Marketplace
Rating:
Extension: Quick n Easy checkout
Date: October 5, 2018

egonkilin
Opencart Marketplace

https://www.opencart.com/

I have bought many plugins but this support is by far the best support. David helped me a lot, even whit configurations that he should not have helped. Thank you so much. I have the warmest recommendation!

From: Opencart Marketplace
Rating:
Extension: Import Export PRO
Date: October 13, 2018

BulletEMF
Opencart Marketplace

https://www.opencart.com/

Just thanks :)

From: Opencart Marketplace
Rating:
Extension: Import Export PRO
Date: October 15, 2018

maplewalks
Opencart Marketplace

https://www.opencart.com/

Best extension i have bought so far, not only for functionality, but also for ease of installation. Installing is a breeze and the customer support almost instant. Extension works as it should first time. Excellent product. Highly recommend

From: Opencart Marketplace
Rating:
Extension: Quick n Easy checkout
Date: October 22, 2018

sandr
Opencart Marketplace

https://www.opencart.com/

I recommend the Pro version

From: Opencart Marketplace
Rating:
Extension: Import/Export Basic
Date: October 22, 2018

samy333
Opencart Marketplace

https://www.opencart.com/

I have not had any problemsThe unit is easy to installCompatible with the themeI recommend buyingthank youالوحدة سهلت التركيب ومتوافق مع الثيم واستفت منه كثيرا اختصر علي اشياء كثير وقلل الجهدشكرا لكم

From: Opencart Marketplace
Rating:
Extension: Options combinations
Date: October 28, 2018

PeterPetsShop
Opencart Marketplace

https://www.opencart.com/

Highly recommended, excellent support and product! of the best in Opencart.

From: Opencart Marketplace
Rating:
Extension: Quick n Easy checkout
Date: October 31, 2018

BackToReal
Opencart Marketplace

https://www.opencart.com/

the best extension for Import / Export . it's really that easy. fantastic service. 5 stars and thank him very much for the immediate answer. ++++++++++++++++++++

From: Opencart Marketplace
Rating:
Extension: Import Export PRO
Date: October 31, 2018

skull_kid
Opencart Marketplace

https://www.opencart.com/

Works perfectly, support too fast! I highly recommend it.Thanks for everything!

From: Opencart Marketplace
Rating:
Extension: Quick n Easy checkout
Date: October 31, 2018

bodyfitshop
Opencart Marketplace

https://www.opencart.com/

more then 5 stars support ;)

From: Opencart Marketplace
Rating:
Extension: Import Export PRO
Date: November 1, 2018

yevhenko
Opencart Marketplace

https://www.opencart.com/

It works as was promised in the description - no bugs noticed

From: Opencart Marketplace
Rating:
Extension: Options combinations
Date: November 5, 2018

gowthamcp@gmail.com
Opencart Marketplace

https://www.opencart.com/

it is working really good and Support was excellent. Highly recommended.

From: Opencart Marketplace
Rating:
Extension: Swish för handel - Payment method
Date: November 7, 2018

idcardcentre
Opencart Marketplace

https://www.opencart.com/

Excellent support, initially there were some configuration issues from Google for UK & Sweden but upon paying for additional support these issues were quickly resolved. A great module which beat other one page checkouts hands down!

From: Opencart Marketplace
Rating:
Extension: Quick n Easy checkout
Date: November 9, 2018

hamradiosigns
Opencart Marketplace

https://www.opencart.com/

Great service and support

From: Opencart Marketplace
Rating:
Extension: Google Marketing Tools
Date: November 12, 2018

BiffLowman
Opencart Marketplace

https://www.opencart.com/

Great extension and great support!

From: Opencart Marketplace
Rating:
Extension: Google Marketing Tools
Date: November 16, 2018

begemotos
Opencart Marketplace

https://www.opencart.com/

Very fast and friendly support. All issues are resolved quickly and as efficiently as possible. The module itself is probably the best for Export-Import for OpenCart 3. Constant updates are very encouraging. The developer listens to the wishes of users. Appeared Russian localization. Highly recommend. His money is definitely

From: Opencart Marketplace
Rating:
Extension: Import Export PRO
Date: December 4, 2018

ArnoKje
Opencart Marketplace

https://www.opencart.com/

Thanks!

From: Opencart Marketplace
Rating:
Extension: Import Export PRO
Date: December 11, 2018

Qfly
Opencart Marketplace

https://www.opencart.com/

Als je op zoek bent naar de beste en professionele support voor de OpenCart modules die Devman aanbiedt, aarzel dan niet! Het is zeer prettig om samen te werken met David en de modules zijn van hoge kwaliteit. De communicatie is super en de support heel snel. Wij zijn benieuwd welke modules er in de toekomst nog komen.

From: Opencart Marketplace
Rating:
Extension: Import Export PRO
Date: December 14, 2018

Juko
Opencart Marketplace

https://www.opencart.com/

Great support and great product! Recommande!

From: Opencart Marketplace
Rating:
Extension: Google Marketing Tools
Date: December 17, 2018

TaronPapikyan
Opencart Marketplace

https://www.opencart.com/

You are the best my fiend!!!I strongly recommend

From: Opencart Marketplace
Rating:
Extension: Import Export PRO
Date: December 22, 2018

HC Design
Opencart Marketplace

https://www.opencart.com/

Quick and great help when I needed it!

From: Opencart Marketplace
Rating:
Extension: Swish för handel - Payment method
Date: December 27, 2018

bassamasaif
Opencart Marketplace

https://www.opencart.com/

It's working as expected and team is very supportive.

From: Opencart Marketplace
Rating:
Extension: Options combinations
Date: December 28, 2018

nick_39_58
Opencart Marketplace

https://www.opencart.com/

A great extension and fantastic after support by David. Would recommend to anyone and everyone.

From: Opencart Marketplace
Rating:
Extension: Options combinations
Date: January 8, 2019

projectxworld
Opencart Marketplace

https://www.opencart.com/

great work David - thanks!

From: Opencart Marketplace
Rating:
Extension: Google Marketing Tools
Date: January 17, 2019

coxosONE
Opencart Marketplace

https://www.opencart.com/

Best support and great comunication for custom modificated modul. All done in few hours.Thanks !!

From: Opencart Marketplace
Rating:
Extension: Import Export PRO
Date: January 19, 2019

gravyrbutiken
Opencart Marketplace

https://www.opencart.com/

great support and excellent extension!!!

From: Opencart Marketplace
Rating:
Extension: Import Export PRO
Date: January 29, 2019

GAPP Srl 11499131008
Opencart Marketplace

https://www.opencart.com/

After sale service TOP TOP TOP !!!

From: Opencart Marketplace
Rating:
Extension: Import Export PRO
Date: January 30, 2019

sportplanet
Opencart Marketplace

https://www.opencart.com/

We are totally satisfied with Support. Totally professional Team and completely usefull extensions.

From: Opencart Marketplace
Rating:
Extension: Google Marketing Tools
Date: January 30, 2019

pieros1991
Opencart Marketplace

https://www.opencart.com/

Best support,very helpfull and fast!

From: Opencart Marketplace
Rating:
Extension: Import Export PRO
Date: January 31, 2019

Kyle_Thompson
Opencart Marketplace

https://www.opencart.com/

Extension is great, very feature rich. Support is excellent

From: Opencart Marketplace
Rating:
Extension: Import Export PRO
Date: February 2, 2019

netspace
Opencart Marketplace

https://www.opencart.com/

++++++

From: Opencart Marketplace
Rating:
Extension: Import Export PRO
Date: February 3, 2019

ptoulouse
Opencart Marketplace

https://www.opencart.com/

The extension works perfectly, the developer is very nice and helpful. I even hired him to do some work on my store.

From: Opencart Marketplace
Rating:
Extension: Paypal FEE
Date: February 16, 2019

Livingt
Opencart Marketplace

https://www.opencart.com/

Great Extensions and support from Devman!

From: Opencart Marketplace
Rating:
Extension: Quick n Easy checkout
Date: February 17, 2019

krnekej
Opencart Marketplace

https://www.opencart.com/

hi, this is one of the best extension for opencart. If you have a store then you must have this extension. You can import and export products from anywhere. I can not imagine that I would not have it. It's definitely worth the money.Support is at a very high level, much better than I would expect.Proceed with a good job guys

From: Opencart Marketplace
Rating:
Extension: Import Export PRO
Date: February 19, 2019

MJStudio
Opencart Marketplace

https://www.opencart.com/

The extension is great, definately worth the money! Also the support is great and super fast!

From: Opencart Marketplace
Rating:
Extension: Import Export PRO
Date: March 1, 2019

VZA
Opencart Marketplace

https://www.opencart.com/

I'm happy i finnd this extension. Best regards to David - best support ever!

From: Opencart Marketplace
Rating:
Extension: Quick n Easy checkout
Date: March 2, 2019

setiyono.its
Opencart Marketplace

https://www.opencart.com/

amazing support. great works!

From: Opencart Marketplace
Rating:
Extension: Mobile Professional Framework
Date: March 8, 2019

appolatt
Opencart Marketplace

https://www.opencart.com/

Very nice module! Best and fast support!

From: Opencart Marketplace
Rating:
Extension: Import Export PRO
Date: March 14, 2019

blueprintagencies
Opencart Marketplace

https://www.opencart.com/

Really impressed with the flexibility and the attention to detail. This is a solid extension that works exactly as described. Support for a minor issue was quick and very helpful. There is an initial learning curve but once you get going it's a really powerful tool. Highly recommended

From: Opencart Marketplace
Rating:
Extension: Import Export PRO
Date: March 22, 2019

subhra_bha
Opencart Marketplace

https://www.opencart.com/

good features and helpful.

From: Opencart Marketplace
Rating:
Extension: Google Marketing Tools
Date: March 26, 2019

manueldruckmark
Opencart Marketplace

https://www.opencart.com/

Best support we ever had! Devman answered in less than 2 minutes and solved our issue!HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

From: Opencart Marketplace
Rating:
Extension: Import Export PRO
Date: March 26, 2019

zeroajans
Opencart Marketplace

https://www.opencart.com/

very module, thank you david.. super!

From: Opencart Marketplace
Rating:
Extension: Options combinations
Date: March 28, 2019

sezzo
Opencart Marketplace

https://www.opencart.com/

Support and service is so good. They help me everytime about my problems and questions

From: Opencart Marketplace
Rating:
Extension: Import Export PRO
Date: April 28, 2019

stockandorder
Opencart Marketplace

https://www.opencart.com/

David and his works have a perfect quality. His support extremely tale you to the solution. There is no waste of time. His works fully efficiency.

From: Opencart Marketplace
Rating:
Extension: Import Export PRO
Date: April 30, 2019

abhinay_singh
Opencart Marketplace

https://www.opencart.com/

The extension Google Marketing Tools and the support is amazing. Highly recommended.

From: Opencart Marketplace
Rating:
Extension: Google Marketing Tools
Date: May 4, 2019

robertverlic
Opencart Marketplace

https://www.opencart.com/

Very good module. Excelent support!

From: Opencart Marketplace
Rating:
Extension: Import Export PRO
Date: May 6, 2019

diartmp
Opencart Marketplace

https://www.opencart.com/

Many thanks and congratulations for this great app and for your professionalism. Without your help I would not have done it. You have relieved my work and saved me a lot of expenses. I managed to transfer all my data safely without affecting my business. Very fast response time and easy use of the application. I wish you continuous development and all the best.

From: Opencart Marketplace
Rating:
Extension: Import Export PRO
Date: May 11, 2019

mikrosiros
Opencart Marketplace

https://www.opencart.com/

Amazing extension! Worked perfectly with the best support ever!

From: Opencart Marketplace
Rating:
Extension: Import Export PRO
Date: May 18, 2019

quaero
Opencart Marketplace

https://www.opencart.com/

Great feedbeck and help from developer!!!

From: Opencart Marketplace
Rating:
Extension: Import Export PRO
Date: May 24, 2019

hermes_sas
Opencart Marketplace

https://www.opencart.com/

The most powerful extension i have ever used.The extension works great and it has all the option you can imagine, all kind of need is met.The support is fast and it's supplied by very proficient developers.Highly recommended !!!

From: Opencart Marketplace
Rating:
Extension: Import Export PRO
Date: May 25, 2019

fasardi
Opencart Marketplace

https://www.opencart.com/

I believe you can find many unique things in this extension which other modules doesn't have. Perfect support. Quick fixes. Open minds to improve this module. Thank you.

From: Opencart Marketplace
Rating:
Extension: Quick n Easy checkout
Date: June 12, 2019

kostas1986
Opencart Marketplace

https://www.opencart.com/

Fantastic quality extensions and awesome support. If i could i would rate them with 10 stars. Please keep up the good job.Extension: Excellent!Support: more than excellent!Responce time: Great!Cheers!https://driveyouaway.com

From: Opencart Marketplace
Rating:
Extension: Import Export PRO
Date: June 28, 2019

sukumar
Opencart Marketplace

https://www.opencart.com/

Usually, I don't write reviews for any of my purchase, but I am going to make it exceptional for David. I don't know what to say and where to start. Simply the support was phenomenal, and the response time was much faster than I expected

From: Opencart Marketplace
Rating:
Extension: Import Export PRO
Date: July 2, 2019

huronind
Opencart Marketplace

https://www.opencart.com/

As long as I am using OpenCart I will be using this extension.

From: Opencart Marketplace
Rating:
Extension: Import Export PRO
Date: July 2, 2019

ledplanet
Opencart Marketplace

https://www.opencart.com/

This company is one of the best with support. Always answers in half an hour. I have used the extension for exporting/importing from 2.2.0.0 to 3.0.3.1 OpenCart store and it works perfect!Now even on a sunday I get an answer in less than 5 minutes. Don't look further. This is a perfect tool for importing and exporting everything in an OpenCart store!

From: Opencart Marketplace
Rating:
Extension: Import Export PRO
Date: July 8, 2019

Design7
Opencart Marketplace

https://www.opencart.com/

Excellent extension with a very great functionality! 5 stars also for the support of the manufacturer for the rapid response!

From: Opencart Marketplace
Rating:
Extension: Quick n Easy checkout
Date: August 22, 2019

LucasModulare
Opencart Marketplace

https://www.opencart.com/

Nenhum Feedback ou critica para a extensão, funciona perfeitamente.Somente verificar qual o melhor idioma que o cliente fala pois nem sempre ele fala bem o inglês, mas sim o espanhol que foi o meu caso, e o idioma pelo qual vocês dominam. Mas de restante vocês são excelentes profissionais e eu indico para qualquer pessoa que me pediria uma extensão.

From: Opencart Marketplace
Rating:
Extension: Import Export PRO
Date: September 11, 2019

billkou
Opencart Marketplace

https://www.opencart.com/

The developer is SUPER friendly and knowledgeable. I recommend his products.

From: Opencart Marketplace
Rating:
Extension: Google Marketing Tools
Date: September 26, 2019

fredrikh74
Opencart Marketplace

https://www.opencart.com/

Great module and great support! Recommended!

From: Opencart Marketplace
Rating:
Extension: Swish för handel - Payment method
Date: September 30, 2019

Cattex Balloons
Opencart Marketplace

https://www.opencart.com/

Probably one of the best modules I've ever seen.From day one the support has been available for my every request, they were fast in answering and also very fast in fixing the problem.Implementing "options combinations" on our website was easy and definitely improved the way products are viewed rendering our life much simpler in the process.

From: Opencart Marketplace
Rating:
Extension: Options combinations
Date: October 1, 2019

teerawee
Opencart Marketplace

https://www.opencart.com/

High quality extension when it comes to option management.

From: Opencart Marketplace
Rating:
Extension: Options combinations
Date: October 6, 2019

vagstamatelos
Opencart Marketplace

https://www.opencart.com/

Devman is me most powerful team in Opencart. Fast Support (after 5 minutes have answer).I am very satisfy and happy.Thank you for all and keep going!

From: Opencart Marketplace
Rating:
Extension: Import Export PRO
Date: October 15, 2019

PeoplesCode
Opencart Marketplace

https://www.opencart.com/

This is a great extension with top notch support. I highly recommend it!

From: Opencart Marketplace
Rating:
Extension: Import Export PRO
Date: November 1, 2019

Blabe
Opencart Marketplace

https://www.opencart.com/

User friendly and get support even my server was the reason I have problem for a big amount of combinations

From: Opencart Marketplace
Rating:
Extension: Options combinations
Date: December 11, 2019

TSL
Opencart Marketplace

https://www.opencart.com/

Awesome module! Helped me a lot to migrate from my old shop to a new updated shop. The support from the developer was excellent too. Warmly recommended!

From: Opencart Marketplace
Rating:
Extension: Import Export PRO
Date: December 18, 2019

GreatLifeOutdoors
Opencart Marketplace

https://www.opencart.com/

Devman Extensions goes above and beyond to help solve any problem you might have. Very fast and efficient service. Do not hesitate to purchase!

From: Opencart Marketplace
Rating:
Extension: Quick n Easy checkout
Date: December 24, 2019

Bartek
Opencart Marketplace

https://www.opencart.com/

Good extension, easy to instal and set up if you know what you are doing in google ads, tags etc

From: Opencart Marketplace
Rating:
Extension: Google Marketing Tools
Date: January 11, 2020

finbos1
Opencart Marketplace

https://www.opencart.com/

Best extension , amazing support

From: Opencart Marketplace
Rating:
Extension: Import Export PRO
Date: February 2, 2020

LourensN
Opencart Marketplace

https://www.opencart.com/

Super Module and most importantly absolutely amazing support. Thank you guys!

From: Opencart Marketplace
Rating:
Extension: Mobile Professional Framework
Date: February 5, 2020

EMSI made
Opencart Marketplace

https://www.opencart.com/

Good support !business-like yet very friendly and to the point. Know perfectly how everything works. and look for a solution to help you even though the problem is not with their extension

From: Opencart Marketplace
Rating:
Extension: Import Export PRO
Date: March 5, 2020

optofashion
Opencart Marketplace

https://www.opencart.com/

A must have extension. Highly recommended!

From: Opencart Marketplace
Rating:
Extension: Import Export PRO
Date: April 12, 2020

alticus
Opencart Marketplace

https://www.opencart.com/

updates are free only for 3 months, after that you have to pay 75% of the price again! very shady

From: Opencart Marketplace
Rating:
Extension: Quick n Easy checkout
Date: April 25, 2020

sistemturk22122
Opencart Marketplace

https://www.opencart.com/

NO MULTIPLE LANGUAGES - DO NOT RECEIVE THIS MONEY.

From: Opencart Marketplace
Rating:
Extension: Import Export PRO
Date: April 25, 2020

williamkot
Opencart Marketplace

https://www.opencart.com/

very fast support! and the extension is very useful

From: Opencart Marketplace
Rating:
Extension: Import Export PRO
Date: April 28, 2020

pepopepo
Opencart Marketplace

https://www.opencart.com/

They were very responsive

From: Opencart Marketplace
Rating:
Extension: Google Marketing Tools
Date: April 30, 2020

Patrick999
Opencart Marketplace

https://www.opencart.com/

Great support!

From: Opencart Marketplace
Rating:
Extension: Options combinations
Date: May 4, 2020

enjoybi
Opencart Marketplace

https://www.opencart.com/

the best extension , fast and effective service.,nice job.

From: Opencart Marketplace
Rating:
Extension: Options combinations
Date: May 20, 2020

roeloflefferts
Opencart Marketplace

https://www.opencart.com/

When I had a question about a custom price in the Netherlands the script was modified within 24 hours.

From: Opencart Marketplace
Rating:
Extension: Import Export PRO
Date: May 20, 2020

stamboul
Opencart Marketplace

https://www.opencart.com/

This checkout extension is useful and has lots of features. You can use without any problem. If you have a problem, DevMan is always ready to resolve your problem. Thanks again...

From: Opencart Marketplace
Rating:
Extension: Quick n Easy checkout
Date: May 20, 2020

mattalt
Opencart Marketplace

https://www.opencart.com/

Excellent app and awesome support!! 100% recommended!!

From: Opencart Marketplace
Rating:
Extension: Import Export PRO
Date: May 20, 2020

crazymall
Opencart Marketplace

https://www.opencart.com/

100% happy. fastwa , very helpful support

From: Opencart Marketplace
Rating:
Extension: Import Export PRO
Date: May 21, 2020

reneb72
Opencart Marketplace

https://www.opencart.com/

Fast support

From: Opencart Marketplace
Rating:
Extension: Quick n Easy checkout
Date: May 28, 2020

bibi2424
Opencart Marketplace

https://www.opencart.com/

Very good support. Fast and efficient. Even if the paid support was over, I had a problem, it was my fault, I didn't read the text carefully. They helped me quickly and efficiently. Thanks!

From: Opencart Marketplace
Rating:
Extension: Quick n Easy checkout
Date: June 6, 2020

cubenoir
Opencart Marketplace

https://www.opencart.com/

We asked for a full theme compability pack. The developer was quick to answer and really nice. The fix came quicker than the estimated time et was working just fine ! It does what it says it does and quite well !

From: Opencart Marketplace
Rating:
Extension: Options combinations
Date: July 17, 2020

mike331487
Opencart Marketplace

https://www.opencart.com/

Had a number of issues that needed sorting out and each time the Devman team worked in a fast and efficient manner to resolve the issue in no time at all.I highly recommend this checkout (I've tried 3 other one page checkouts and this is the best for me.Keep up the great work and thanks again.

From: Opencart Marketplace
Rating:
Extension: Quick n Easy checkout
Date: July 19, 2020

selcukkrd
Opencart Marketplace

https://www.opencart.com/

Awesome extension and support. Thank you DevMan!

From: Opencart Marketplace
Rating:
Extension: Google Marketing Tools
Date: July 19, 2020

petsil
Opencart Marketplace

https://www.opencart.com/

Fast support!

From: Opencart Marketplace
Rating:
Extension: Quick n Easy checkout
Date: August 11, 2020

lbi
Opencart Marketplace

https://www.opencart.com/

This is the best import/export extension. It works flawless! Also if you want to import 10.000+ items with a lot of options, attributes, images etc. It's truly just amazing. The technical aspect is so well build.Had an issue, my bad and requested support. Davids support went beyond all my expectations Friendly, fast and clear answers. Amazing fast imports!

From: Opencart Marketplace
Rating:
Extension: Import Export PRO
Date: August 22, 2020

Wisitron
Opencart Marketplace

https://www.opencart.com/

The best Import/Export extension I ever saw . Many filters and option to configure. Very reliable.

From: Opencart Marketplace
Rating:
Extension: Import Export PRO
Date: September 19, 2020

eduits
Opencart Marketplace

https://www.opencart.com/

Great Extension! and great support!

From: Opencart Marketplace
Rating:
Extension: Import Export PRO
Date: September 24, 2020

Hausen
Opencart Marketplace

https://www.opencart.com/

Great support from the Devman team.

From: Opencart Marketplace
Rating:
Extension: Swish för handel - Payment method
Date: September 26, 2020

htwp
Opencart Marketplace

https://www.opencart.com/

Devman support team is one of a kind. In case you need support those people are just incredible and very helpful. They are professionals. Everyone needs a team like these people. Thank you very much.... Keep up the good work

From: Opencart Marketplace
Rating:
Extension: Google Marketing Tools
Date: October 1, 2020

MrBasic
Opencart Marketplace

https://www.opencart.com/

Great Extension! and great support!

From: Opencart Marketplace
Rating:
Extension: Import Export PRO
Date: October 2, 2020

lylablanc
Opencart Marketplace

https://www.opencart.com/

excellent support and quick service

From: Opencart Marketplace
Rating:
Extension: Quick n Easy checkout
Date: October 17, 2020

netrun
Opencart Marketplace

https://www.opencart.com/

quick contact good explanation best development swish module for opencart from the beginning missed installation instructions because I have read everything then it was not so difficult to get started bestseller strongly recommend

From: Opencart Marketplace
Rating:
Extension: Swish för handel - Payment method
Date: October 28, 2020

jagall
Opencart Marketplace

https://www.opencart.com/

Fantastic extension and excellent support what a huge difference this has made in saving time, couldn't recommend enough.

From: Opencart Marketplace
Rating:
Extension: Import Export PRO
Date: November 16, 2020

Sanjeev8
Opencart Marketplace

https://www.opencart.com/

$99.99 you pay for this module is like a rent. Post 3 months, you will not be allowed to make any changes to the settings because if you want to then you will be asked to pay $75 to continue using it for another 3 months. This is something which they hide from all buyers.

From: Opencart Marketplace
Rating:
Extension: Google Marketing Tools
Date: November 20, 2020

kokonkwo
Opencart Marketplace

https://www.opencart.com/

This extension is great! And customer support excellent.

From: Opencart Marketplace
Rating:
Extension: Options combinations
Date: November 22, 2020